Bite-Sized Review: “Bite-Sized Fiction for Busy People” by Rachel Hobbs

A Red Raven Reads Review of “Bite-Sized Fiction for Busy People” by Rachel Hobbs

bite

www.redravenreads.wordpress.com // www.booksarefood.wordpress.com

Have you ever read a book that just made you feel so whole and happy inside? A book that made you laugh and smile and realize that there was something right with the world? That’s exactly how I felt when I read “Bite-Sized Fiction for Busy People.” It was so gosh darn fun and cute. I loved every moment and re-read several of the stories two or three times. This collection of flash fiction is a delightful, welcome break in the monotony of the day, and I’m so glad to have picked it up. Plus? It’s FREE! I highly recommend picking it up if you get a chance. This little collection gets 4 out of 5 stars from me. It definitely made my day to read it, and I bet it’ll make yours, too.

Leave a Reply

